School Board Members

Mr. Charles George, President CPA HAPCO Inc. chuck@hapcoinc.com  
Mr. Philip Carlon Hill Barth & King pcarlon@hbkcpa.com  
Ms. Karen Coleman      
Mr. James Cooney   jcooney@zoominternet.net
Mr. Joe Fleming   jfleming@fleminglease.com  
Mr. Bob Hannon The United Way bhannon@ymvunitedway.org  
 Ms. Amy Hendricks  Dinesol Plastics Inc. afh10s@dinesol.com   
Mr. Timothy J. Jacob, Esq Manchester, Newman & Bennett tjacob@mnblawyers.com  
Mr. Raymond Jaminet Olsavsky Jaminet Architects rjaminet@olsjam.com  
Mr. Edward Muransky The Muransky Companies emuransky@muranskyco.com  
 Sr. Patricia McNicholas    pmcnicholas@gmail.com  
Mrs. Ursula Perdue Community Busing uperdue@com-bus.com  
Mrs. Arisha Perry St. Elizabeth Health Center atperry24@aol.com  
Mr. Karl Roach Volunteer Services Agency kjones73@aol.com  
Ms. Patricia Scalzo      
       
Sponsors-ODE      
Myesha Atley  ODE- Office of School Sponsorship                 myesha.atley@education.ohio.gov  
Youngstown Community School      
Michelle Johnson Treasurer mjohnson@ycs.k12.oh.us
Rachael Smith Director  rsmith@ycs.k12.oh.us  
     
View text-based website