School Board Members

Mr. Charles George, PresidentCPA HAPCO Inc.[email protected] 
Mr. Philip CarlonHill Barth & King[email protected] 
Mr. Joe Fleming

[email protected]
Mr. Bob Hannon
The United Way[email protected]

Mr. Timothy J. Jacob, Esq
Manchester, Newman & Bennett [email protected]
Mr. Raymond Jaminet 
Olsavsky Jaminet Architects
[email protected]
Mr. Edward MuranskyThe Muransky Companies
[email protected]
Sr. Patricia McNicholas 

[email protected] 
Mrs. Ursula Perdue
Community Busing
[email protected]
Mr. Karl Roach
Volunteer Services Agency
[email protected]
Dr. Charles HowellYoungstown State University[email protected]
Maureen Businger ODE- Office of School Sponsorship      [email protected] 
Youngstown Community School   
Michelle JohnsonTreasurer[email protected]
Rachael SmithDirector [email protected] 
View text-based website